The group after the track was completedStan enjoying the musicJim D. looks happyBarb & Jim M. Jim D. & his GGG guitarStan & another smile
Schedule * BiosPhotos * Various Links * Prayer Request * Cd Order * Song List * Book Us * Feed Back
These photos taken before and after recording

  Stop back-More photos coming
Jesse napping (he really was asleep)Jesse Gloria & Barb enjoying the musicBarb
It was a rainy day, we soon forgot about the rain when we entered the studio where Tom made us feel right at home.
We thank Tom for all his expertise.
Click on any photo to view all in each row
"Thank You Lord"
"Thank You Lord"
1. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
2. I'll Fly Away
3. Light At The River
4. The Unclouded Day
5. I Shall Not Be Moved
6. Cry From The Cross
7. Old Time Religion
8. A Man Called Jesus
    How Great Thou Art
9. Lord Build Me A Cabin
10. GGG Medley
11. Amazing Grace
12. Thank You Lord
       (almost 43 minutes)

Page © 2009 Gloria Motter
Click Here to order